Marin Open Space Trust Advisory Board

Al Boro – Former Mayor, City of San Rafael
Fran Brigmann – Former General Manager, Marin County Open Space District
Barbara ColerVice Mayor (Former Mayor), Fairfax Town Council
Nona Dennis – Former President, Marin Conservation League
Michael Dybeck – CEO, Boy Scouts of America, Marin Council
Douglas Ferguson – Attorney; Emeritus Board Member, Trust for Public Land
Patty Garbarino – President and CEO, Marin Sanitary Service, Inc.
Martin Griffin – Conservationist; Author
David HansenFormer Manager, Open Space Districts
Jared Huffman –Attorney; Member, U.S. Congress
Leon Huntting Former City Council Member, Sausalito; Board Member, Open Space Sausalito
Fred Kanter, CLU, ChFC, AEP –Financial Advisor
Nelson Lee –Retired Attorney and Conservation Law Specialist
John Leonard – Former Mayor, City of Mill Valley
Patrick MacLeamy – Architect; Former Chairman, HOK
Bill Monnet – President, Open Space Sausalito
David Moller –King Mountain Open Space Association
Mimi Newton – Former Chair, Fairfax Open Space Committee
Linda Novy – Landscape Management Consultant; Former Board Member,
Marin Conservation League and Marin County Parks and Open Space Commission

Tamra Peters Founder and Executive Director, Resilient Neighborhoods
Dan Rheiner – Former Senior Vice President, Bank of Marin
Barbara Salzman President, Marin Audubon Society
Dennis Scremin – Psychotherapist; Former Mayor, Sausalito; Member, Marin County Parks and Open Space Commission
Barry Spitz –Author; Runner
Susan Stompe –Secretary, Marin Conservation League; Former Mayor, City of Novato
Mike Swezy –Forester; Fire Ecologist; Former Watershed Manager, MMWD